Welcome to Saidia

Saïdia

Welcome to Saidia, the sine qua non mediteranean destination.

Perfectly located on the plains of Trfa, Saidia offers the longest beach of the Moroccan Mediteranean sea, 14 km of white sandy beach that undoubtedly makes it ithe blue pearl of the Mediteranean.

Sea, mountains and desert draw the horizons of the region. Located near the mouth of the River Moulouya which is classified as a site of biological and ecological interest for the richness of its fauna and flora.

The Chafarinas Islands, the sand dunes shining the wild beaches with their crystal clear waters, the holm oaks and the thuyas of the Beni Snassen mountains as well as the gorges and caves of the Zegzel valley, the desert and the palm grove of Figuig; are so many reasons to discover the sumptuous landscapes of the Oriental region.

In Saïdia, temperatures are ideally between 27 and 30 degrees. Even the chergui, a continental wind that usually raises temperatures, is here tempered by the breath of the sea winds, adding more nuance to the poetry of the city. Moreover, the real name of Saïdia is Ajroud, which means "poetry" in Amazigh.

Our Partners

Event produced by

B2B consulting Palm Production

Contact us

+212 661 37 77 27
+212 537 77 27 26
contact@motoride.ma

Bienvenue à Saïdia

Saïdia

Bienvenue à Saïdia, la nouvelle destination méditerranéenne incontournable.

Idéalement située sur la plaine des Trifa, Saïdia offre la plus longue plage de la méditerranée Marocaine, 14 Km de sable fin qui en font incontestablement la perle bleue de la méditerranée.

Mer, montagne et désert dessinent les horizons de la région. Située à proximité de l’embouchure du fleuve de la Moulouya qui est classé site d’intérêt biologique et écologique pour la richesse de sa faune et de sa flore.

Les îles Chafarinas, les dunes de sable luisant les plages sauvages avec leurs eaux cristallines, les chênes verts et les thuyas des montagnes de Beni Snassen ainsi que les gorges et grottes de la vallée de Zegzel, le désert et la palmeraie de Figuig ; sont autant de raisons de partir à la découverte de paysages somptueux de la région de l’Oriental.

A Saïdia, les températures sont idéalement situées entre 27 et 30 degrès. Même le chergui, vent continental qui fait habituellement grimper les températures, est ici tempéré par le souffle des vents marins, ajoutant plus de nuance à la poésie de la ville.

D’ailleurs, le véritable nom de Saïdia est Ajroud, qui veut dire « poésie » en Amazigh.

Nos partenaires

Un événement produit par

B2B consulting Palm Production

Nous contacter

+212 661 37 77 27
+212 537 77 27 26
contact@motoride.ma