Motoride

The concept

Moto Ride is the first gathering dedicated to all kind of bikers, passionates or simple travelers searching for added value events, but also motorcycle clubs and associations, domestic or foreign. The Far North-East Region of Morocco was the ideal destination. Located on the Mediterranean Sea, the station of Saidia proposes mind blowing landscapes and long sandy beaches along with mountainous routes for trekking addicts and curvy roads for a much worthy biking experience.

The first edition of Moto Ride took place in May 2018, where more than 200 bikers from Morocco and Spain participated in a week end long festivities including training sessions, runs, and stunt showcases which was culminated with an award ceremony party compensating the contest winners and other funny prizes. Outback rides and sports activities were also programmed such as water sports, golf,…

The second edition, will take place from April 19-21, 2019, and this promising edition is on its way in attracting more clubs and associations from Portugal to Italy with new features : a sand race and an exhibition platform where motorbikes manufacturers, spare parts dealers, and other motorcycle industry involved parties can meet for business opportunities and trades.

motoride.ma

Fun activities

Event in co-production by

B2B consulting Palm Production

Our Partners

Contact us

+212 661 37 77 27
+212 537 77 27 26
contact@motoride.ma

Motoride

Le concept Moto Ride

Moto Ride est un rassemblement international, destiné à réunir non seulement des motards de tout genre dans un lieu et cadre d’exception le temps d’un weekend, mais également les passionnés des deux roues ou tout simplement des voyageurs souhaitant vivre une expérience particulière en compagnie d’une communauté de motards.

Moto Ride se veut le premier rassemblement de motards toute marques confondues et impliquant tous les clubs et associations, domestiques ou étrangers. La région à l’extrême Nord Est du Maroc était la destination idoine. Niché sur la côte méditerranéenne, Saidia propose des paysages à couper le souffle, et de longues plages de sable fin avec des routes montagneuses pour du trekking et des routes sinueuses pour une expérience garantie pour les motards.

La première édition de Moto Ride tenue en Mai 2018, ou plus de 200 participants Marocains et des conclaves méditerranéennes ont pris part durant un long weekend de festivités incluant des formations de pilotages, des concours de Run ou encore des performances de cascadeurs, qui ont abouti à une soirée de remise de prix festive décernant des prix aux vainqueurs des compétitions de la journée dans un esprit léger et amusant. Des balades dans l’arrière-pays ont également été programmés, ainsi que des activités sportives, aquatiques, golfiques, etc…

La deuxième édition se tiendra du 19 au 21 Avril 2019, et cette Edition a l’intention de s’agrandir et d’attirer plus de clubs et associations du pourtour Méditerranéen allant du Portugal à l’Italie et avec de nouvelles attractions, un espace d’exposition, permettant ainsi une plateforme de rencontre entre les Motards et les constructeurs, mais aussi une course sur sable.

motoride.ma

Activités ludiques

Event en co-production par

B2B consulting Palm Production

Nos partenaires

Nous contacter

+212 661 37 77 27
+212 537 77 27 26
contact@motoride.ma